Testimonials

View Review From Vivek Thomas Mathew

ഞാൻ 50 Kg വെള്ളരി ജനുവരി 1 തീയതി വില്കാൻ ഇട്ടതാണ് എന്റെ കൃഷിയിൽ 5 ദിവസത്തിനുള്ളിൽ എല്ലാം വിറ്റു പോയി. Good concept and very helpful. Need android version also.

Vivek Thomas Mathew
2015-01-03
9947688936
View Review From shine

ആകാശ വെള്ളരിയുടെ തണ്ട് ഞാൻ വില്കാൻ ഇട്ടിടുണ്ടായിരുന്നു എന്റെകൃഷി . കോമിൽ. വളരെ പെട്ടെന്നായിരുന്നു responce ഉടനെ ധാരാളം calls വന്നു.ഒരു ആഴ്ച്ചകുള്ളിൽ തന്നെ 20ഓളം തണ്ടുക്കൾ വിറ്റു പോയി. വളര നല്ലൊരു സംരംഭം ആണ് എന്റെകൃഷി.കോം ......

shine
2015-01-08
9249224915
View Review From Geetha Das

Our tapioca sell through entekrishi.com. Thank you ente krishi..we will add more products for sale in entekrishi.com in future.

Geetha Das
2015-01-09
8907802259
View Review From DERIC PEZHANAL

I have seen so many great benefits since I started using entekrishi.com to post my products .I have posted 2 kg arrowroot in entekishi & from the same day onwards i received many enquiries. I must say that it has been really good for me to sell my products

DERIC PEZHANAL
2015-01-11
9497322017
View Review From Anil Vasudevan

I Say Organic rocks!!! The vegetables and fruits are indeed damn delicious. Try it out and taste the difference The produce is always fresh and good quality Keep up the good work guys!

Anil Vasudevan
2015-02-04
9744407960
no image

I brought 5 pair of Kadaknath Hen through entekrishi.com. Its orginal breed thanks for this site

vishnu rajeev
2015-03-10
9446665155
View Review From Francis T.A

I sell 100 Kg Mysoor Poovan through entekrishi.com. Thank you ente krishi,this site is very helpful for farmers.

Francis T.A
2015-01-12
9846784717
View Review From Sunil Thomas

എന്റെ 15 kg Njali poovan വാഴ എന്റെ കൃഷി വഴി വിറ്റു പോയി. ഇത് വളരെ നല്ലൊരു സംരംഭമാണ് . കര്ഷകര്ക്ക് ഒരു വലിയ സഹായമാണ് ഈ സൈറ്റ് .

Sunil Thomas
2015-01-17
9497705372
View Review From Satheesh

എന്റെ തോട്ടത്തിലെ മുഴുവൻ ചീരയും എന്റെ കൃഷി വഴി വിറ്റു പോയി. ഇടനിലക്കാർക്ക് വിൽക്കുനിതിനെകാൽ നല്ല വിലയും ലഭിച്ചു. കര്ഷകര്ക്ക് വലിയൊരു സഹായമാണ് എന്റെ കൃഷി.

Satheesh
2015-02-04
9495810321
View Review From V I MICHAEL

I was very happy to sell my 1000 kg Tapioca through entekrishi.com. Thank you very much and I hope to keep selling my organic products with entekrishi.com We would be glad to give a testimonial for your website, which by the way is quite interesting & helpful for Farmers.

V I MICHAEL
2015-01-20
9744167325

Recent Products

no image

ശുദ്ധമായ തേൻ

22 Jan 2018

Rs.380 per k.g

no image

Female malabari goat

22 Jan 2018

Pure white colour malabari goat.

Muscovy ducks

Muscovy ducks

22 Jan 2018

Pure white muscovy_7 months..

no image

GIFT TILAPIA FISH

22 Jan 2018

വയലിലെ കുളത്തി...

no image

Kudampuli

22 Jan 2018

100% pure smoke dried

Malabari beetal cross bread

Malabari beetal cross bread

22 Jan 2018

Malabari beetal cross bread with long ea...

Malabari jamunapari cross bread

Malabari jamunapari cross bread

22 Jan 2018

Malabari jamunapari cross bread one mont...

Malabari goat

Malabari goat

22 Jan 2018

Malabari goat have one male kid mating ...

About Us

അടുക്കള കൃഷിയെ പ്രോത്സാഹിപ്പിക്കുക എന്ന ഉദ്ദേശ്യത്തോടെയാണ് എന്റെകൃഷി.കോം എന്ന വെബ്സൈറ്റ് ആരംഭിച്ചിരിക്കുന്നത് . ചെറിയ തോതിൽ സ്വന്തം ആവശ്യത്തിനു വേണ്ടി പച്ചക്കറികളും പഴ വർഗ്ഗങ്ങളും കൃഷി ചെയ്യുന്നവർ മുതൽ വലിയ തോതിൽ കൃഷിയെ സമീപിക്കുന്നവർ വരെ നമ്മുടെ നാട്ടിലുണ്ട് . കൂടുതൽ ഉത്പാദിപ്പിക്കുന്ന ഉത്പന്നങ്ങൾ മറ്റുള്ളവർക്ക് വിൽക്കുകയും ആവശ്യമുള്ളവർക്ക് കുറഞ്ഞ വിലയിൽ ശുദ്ധമായ ഭക്ഷ്യ വസ്തുക്കൾ വാങ്ങുന്നതിനും വേണ്ടിയുള്ള ഒരു സംരംഭം ആണ് എന്റെകൃഷി.കോം വിഷമയമായ ആഹാര പദ...

Copyright © 2014 entekrishi. All Right Reserved

Powered by Digital Farmers Foundation